Monday, February 5, 2018 to Monday, May 7, 2018

VSA Florida is pleased to announce the winners of their 11th Annual 2018 VSA Florida Young Soloist Competition who will be representing the State of Florida in the VSA International Competition in Washington, D.C. later this year.

Logo for Museum of Science and Industry - MOSI
Sunday, April 1, 2018 to Monday, April 30, 2018

Joining the international community in recognizing Autism Awareness Month and World Autism Awareness Day, MOSI creates new experiences for guests as well as contributing support to City of Tampa Mayor Bob Buckhorn's - Autism Friendly Tampa initiative.

Young man enjoying art
Thursday, April 12, 2018 to Thursday, May 24, 2018

Join VSA teaching artist, Nanci Dorau at the Land O'Lakes Recreation Complex for Dance and Musical Theater for Special Needs Students!

Logo for VSAFL Palm Beach
Friday, May 18, 2018

VSA Florida - Palm Beach County will hold their 21st Annual Katie Gardner Memorial Golf Tournament!

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 to Thursday, June 28, 2018

Brevard Zoo is nationally recognized for its education programs that provide a variety of opportunities to spark a child’s interest in conservation, science and the outdoors. These exciting programs are one-of-a-kind adventures that will take your child’s love of learning to new heights.

Monday, June 11, 2018 to Friday, June 15, 2018

We are excited to announce that the 2018 VSA Florida Summer Camp "Animation Gets Real" is celebrating its 5th Anniversary! Please join us for another exciting summer camp experience!