Children creating artwork in an art class
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 to Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Circle of Friends & Stars invites your child to a creative, fun-filled, musically stimulating environment to discover their creative sides.

Tuesday, February 7, 2017 to Tuesday, July 11, 2017

The John F Kennedy Center and VSA present free webinars!

Man and woman dancing
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 to Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Dancing Through Parkinson's is a dance class which enhances the overall quality of life of those who have Parkinson's through the well-being gained from creative expression, social interaction, and exercise.

Saturday, April 8, 2017 to Thursday, April 27, 2017

Friends & Stars has several upcoming exhibits and programs in April !

Young man enjoying art
Thursday, April 20, 2017 to Thursday, May 25, 2017

Join VSA teaching artists, Aaron Lepley and Christine Sizemore at the Land O'Lakes Recreation Complex for Music for Special Needs Students!

VSA Florida Palm Beach County Affiliate logo
Friday, April 21, 2017 to Friday, May 19, 2017

Solo art exhibit featuring the artistic accomplishments of Susan Schanerman.

Artwork by Madison Hongyee
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 to Monday, July 31, 2017

The 22nd floor gallery at the Florida Capitol is the setting for the exhibition, “The Way I Speak: Artists and Autism” curated by Susan Baldino of VSA Florida and Allison Leatzow of the Florida State University Center for Autism and Related Disabilities (FSU CARD).

Katie Gardner Memorial Golf Tournament
Friday, May 19, 2017

VSA Florida - Palm Beach County Affiliate announces the annual Katie Gardner Memorial Golf Tournament!

Animation character, Captain Yuron
Monday, July 17, 2017 to Friday, July 21, 2017

VSA Florida presents 2017 Animation Gets Real Summer Camp for Students with Autism and Related Disabilities Tampa, July 17-21, 2017 Miami, July 24-28, 2017

Logo for EFMP
Monday, July 24, 2017 to Friday, July 28, 2017

MacDill AFB Airman and Family Readiness Center in partnership with VSA Florida present "Artfully Fun" summer day camp.