Collage of photos of 2014-15 VSA Students of the Month
Monday, February 6, 2017 to Wednesday, March 1, 2017

January Students of the Month have been selected!

Man and woman dancing
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 to Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Dancing Through Parkinson's is a dance class which enhances the overall quality of life of those who have Parkinson's through the well-being gained from creative expression, social interaction, and exercise.

Logo for Alliance for the Arts in Lee County
Thursday, January 19, 2017 to Thursday, March 30, 2017

Southwest Florida Autism Spectrum in partnership with Family Initiative Incorporated are offering "Art & Play Class" which are designed to engage children with Autism Spectrum Disorder in the arts while focusing on identity development, self-awareness, self-esteem, social communication and building positive coping skills.

Florida Youth Leadership Forum participant
Thursday, January 19, 2017 to Friday, March 17, 2017

2017 Florida Youth Leadership Forum (YLF) YLF is a five-day leadership and social training event sponsored by The Able Trust. All room, board, activity and travel costs will be covered by The Able Trust. All Florida high school students with disabilities, who are 17 years old and younger, are encouraged to apply. The deadline for completed applications is March 17, 2017.

Children creating artwork in an art class
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 to Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Circle of Friends & Stars invites your child to a creative, fun-filled, musically stimulating environment to discover their creative sides.

Tuesday, February 7, 2017 to Tuesday, March 14, 2017

The John F Kennedy Center and VSA present free webinars!

Logo for Museum of Fine Arts
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 to Sunday, March 26, 2017

“Honest Visions” brings together diverse works that are unique yet joined by common threads of authenticity, sincerity, and intimate personal declarations. Through drawing and painting, music and sculpture, these seven Florida artists with autism honestly express affection, dreams, and keen insights without filters.

Treble Clef
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 to Friday, March 31, 2017

The 2017 VSA Florida Young Soloists have been selected!

Friends & Stars logo
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 to Friday, March 31, 2017

Visit the Tamarac Community Center for an exhibition of artwork created by students at Friends & Stars!

Young man enjoying art
Monday, February 20, 2017 to Thursday, April 6, 2017

Join VSA teaching artists, Aaron Lepley and Michelle Ramirez at the Land O'Lakes Recreation Complex for Music for Special Needs Students!

Katie Gardner Memorial Golf Tournament
Friday, May 19, 2017

VSA Florida - Palm Beach County Affiliate announces the annual Katie Gardner Memorial Golf Tournament!