Collage of photos of 2014-15 VSA Students of the Month
Friday, May 26, 2017 to Friday, June 30, 2017

May Students of the Month have been selected!

Children creating artwork in an art class
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 to Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Circle of Friends & Stars invites your child to a creative, fun-filled, musically stimulating environment to discover their creative sides.

Webinars from the Kennedy Center
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 to Tuesday, July 11, 2017

The Kennedy Center and VSA present free webinars!

Artwork by Madison Hongyee
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 to Monday, July 31, 2017

The 22nd floor gallery at the Florida Capitol is the setting for the exhibition, “The Way I Speak: Artists and Autism” curated by Susan Baldino of VSA Florida and Allison Leatzow of the Florida State University Center for Autism and Related Disabilities (FSU CARD).

Pink and orange logo for Playwright Discovery Award Program
Thursday, June 15, 2017

VSA Florida and the Kennedy Center’s Office of VSA and Accessibility are pleased to announce the winners of the 2017 VSA Playwright Discovery Competition, a Jean Kennedy Smith Arts and Disability Program.

Yellow logo for Orlando Shakespeare Theater
Monday, July 10, 2017 to Friday, July 21, 2017

Shakespeare With Heart is open to middle and high school students with and without special needs. Registered students come together two weeks prior to the first day of camp to meet one another, audition for roles, and begin the process of becoming an ensemble. Everyone is guaranteed a role in the play, and each actor is challenged to bring their character to life using their own unique talents and abilities.

Animation character, Captain Yuron
Monday, July 17, 2017 to Friday, July 21, 2017

VSA Florida presents 2017 Animation Gets Real Summer Camp for Students with Autism and Related Disabilities Tampa, July 17-21, 2017 Miami, July 24-28, 2017

Logo for EFMP
Monday, July 24, 2017 to Friday, July 28, 2017

MacDill AFB Airman and Family Readiness Center in partnership with VSA Florida present "Artfully Fun" summer day camp.