"Arts for All" Lending Program

Arts for All Lending Program

VSA Florida has several partner locations around the state that house the Arts for All  art making tools, created by Dwayne Szot.  These one-of-a-kind products offer individuals the opportunity for innovative expression through arts and mobility. The art tools are designed so participants with limited movement or lack of fine motor skills can be successful in using what mobility they have to create, paint, draw, and print.  You are invited to contact any of the locations below to make arrangements to rent this equipment free of charge!

"Arts for All" Locations

Al Lopez Center School
200 N. Kingsway Rd.
Seffner FL 33584 (Hillsborough County)
Marybeth Fuentez
Marybeth.Fuentes@sdhc.k12.fl.us
P: (813)744-8008 | F: (813)744-8005
Brevard Achievement Center
1845 Cogswell St.
Rockledge FL 32955 (Brevard County)
Lori Emly
lemly@bacbrevard.com
P: (321)537-4561
Buckingham Exceptional Student Center
3291 Buckingham Road
Fort Myers FL 33905 (Lee County)
Bill Elking, Principal
BillRE@leeschools.net
P: (239)693-1233 | F: (239) 693-1690
Chocachatti Elementary
4135 California Street 
Brooksville FL 34604 (Hernando County)
Maria Rybka, principal
rybka_m@hcsb.k12.fl.us
P: (352) 797-7067 | F: (352)797-7167
City of Clearwater, Therapeutic Recreation
1501 N. Belcher Rd.
Clearwater FL 33765 (Pinellas County)
Dawn Lewellyn, CTRS
dawn.lewellyn@myclearwater.com
P: (727)724-3070 ext. 203 | F: (727)793-2328
Collier County Schools
2825 Airport Rd. S.
Naples FL 34105 (Collier County)
Joyce Austin
AustinJo@collierschools.com
P: (239) 377-0135 | F: (239) 377-0161
Cummer Museum
829 Riverside Ave.
Jacksonville FL 32204 (Duval County)
Matthew Patterson
MPatterson@cummer.org
P: (904)899-6009
Gretchen Everhart School
2750 Mission Road
Tallahassee FL 32304 (Leon County)
Judy Jecko, art teacher

P: (850) 488-5785
Harn Museum
SW 34th St. and Hull Rd.
Gainesville FL 32611 (Alachua County)
Bonnie Bernau
bbernau@harn.ufl.edu
P: (352)392-9826 x2113
Miami-Dade Parks and Recreation
7300 Crandon Blvd.
Key Biscayne FL 33149 (Dade County)
Lucy Binhack
binhack@miamidade.gov
P: (305)365-6706
Polk Museum of Art
800 East Palmetto Street
Lakeland FL 33801 (Polk County)
Laura Putnam
LPutnam@PolkMuseumofArt.org
P: (863)688-7743 ext 228 | F: (863)688-2601
Pyramid, Inc.
524 Harrison Avenue
Panama City FL 32401 (Bay County)
Jennifer Bonaventura
jennifer@bonavstudio.com
P: (850) 319-1209
VSA Florida, USF campus
4202 E. Fowler Ave.  Stop EDU 105
Tampa FL 33620 (Hillsborough County)
Wendy Finklea
wfinklea@usf.edu
P: (813)974-0715 | F: (813)905-9878
VSA Palm Beach County
2728 Lake Worth Rd
Lake Worth FL 33461 (Palm Beach County)
Cindy Pijanowski
cpijanow@pbcgov.org
P: (561)966-7015 | F: (561)966-7027