Logo for My Home, Our World Exhibition
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 to Saturday, June 6, 2015

Celebrate the 40th Anniversary of VSA and 25th Anniversary of the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) with VSA Florida and VSA Arts of Nigeria "My Home, Our World"!

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Don't miss this small chance to make a big change in someone's life.

VSA Young Soloist - Lyudmilla Fuentes
Monday, February 23, 2015 to Sunday, August 30, 2015

VSA Florida is pleased to announce the winners of the 8th Annual VSA Florida Young Soloist Competition: 19-year-old lyric soprano Lyudmilla Fuentes from Polk County, 17-year-old pianist James Williams from Pasco County, and Outta Sight- the musical performing group from the Florida School for the Deaf and Blind in St. Johns County.

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 to Friday, May 15, 2015

Once again, Friends-in-Art (FIA), an affiliate of the American Council of the Blind (ACB), is offering a $1500 scholarship for aspiring young artists with visual impairments. Application deadline: May 31, 2015

Logo for VSA Florida
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 to Thursday, April 30, 2015

VSA Florida is proud to announce Ashley Ryals and Danielle Kanas as the March 2015 Students of the Month. 

Tuesday, April 14, 2015 to Friday, May 15, 2015

Please enjoy our video trailer:  https://vimeo.com/124137608 

FAAE logo
Saturday, April 18, 2015 to Saturday, May 16, 2015

Florida Alliance for Arts Education has just announced the dates for the 2015 Arts Integration Symposia Series. VSA Florida will be presenting sessions at each session.

Thursday, April 30, 2015

You are invited to the Exhibition and Performance of Art and Music for Special Needs Students.

Logo for Art Mundo
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 to Tuesday, June 30, 2015

ArtMundo and VSA Florida present "A Different View" - A show with no limits........................

Monday, July 27, 2015

Animation Camp - A full day summer camp for Students with Autism and Related Disabilities! Register here to attend a full day of camp.

Monday, July 27, 2015

Full Day Summer Camp for Students with Autism and Related Disabilities. Choose either Animation Camp or the iPad Music Class.

Subscribe to Front page feed