Logo for My Home, Our World Exhibition
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 to Saturday, June 6, 2015

Celebrate the 40th Anniversary of VSA and 25th Anniversary of the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) with VSA Florida and VSA Arts of Nigeria "My Home, Our World"!

Monday, June 8, 2015

VSA Florida Batik Workshop - The workshop is currently FULL, but you may still register and we will start a wait list if you are interested.

VSA Young Soloist - Lyudmilla Fuentes
Monday, February 23, 2015 to Sunday, August 30, 2015

VSA Florida is pleased to announce the winners of the 8th Annual VSA Florida Young Soloist Competition: 19-year-old lyric soprano Lyudmilla Fuentes from Polk County, 17-year-old pianist James Williams from Pasco County, and Outta Sight- the musical performing group from the Florida School for the Deaf and Blind in St. Johns County.

Logo for VSA Florida
Friday, April 24, 2015 to Sunday, May 31, 2015

VSA Florida is proud to announce Ganelle Norris and Justin Miller as the April 2015 Students of the Month. 

Friday, May 8, 2015 to Friday, May 29, 2015

You are invited to view artwork created by our special needs artists and special entries from our Children's Programming!

Logo for Art Mundo
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 to Tuesday, June 30, 2015

ArtMundo and VSA Florida present "A Different View" - A show with no limits........................

Monday, July 27, 2015

Animation Camp - A full day summer camp for Students with Autism and Related Disabilities! Register here to attend a full day of camp.

Monday, July 27, 2015

Full Day Summer Camp for Students with Autism and Related Disabilities. Choose either Animation Camp or the iPad Music Class.

Subscribe to Front page feed